Chaplusiyan – Masoom Sharma Video HD

Chaplusiyan – Masoom Sharma

Song : Chaplusiyan

Music : GR Music

Lyrics : KP Kundu

Category : Haryanvi

Publish on : March 28th, 2019

Chaplusiyan – Masoom Sharma

Chaplusiyan – Sanjay Verma, Anjali Raghav | Masoom Sharma | New Haryanvi Songs Haryanavi 2019

Song: Chaplusiyan
Singer: Masoom Sharma
Cast: Sanjay Verma, Anjali Raghav
Music: GR Music
Lyrics: KP Kundu
Director: Sunny Panchal
Special Thanx: Vikas Rajana, Sunny Morkhi, Azad Morkhi, Sattu Pilana, Savil Fouji
Label: Nav Haryanvi

Connect with us on :

Company Contact No. – +917042509060

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.