Sooryavanshi 2020 Official Movie Trailer Video HD

Sooryavanshi 2020 Official Movie Trailer

Song : Sooryavanshi 2020 Trailer

Singer : Akshay Kumar, Ajay D

Music : Various

Lyrics : Various

Category : Hindi

Publish on : March 2nd, 2020

Sooryavanshi 2020 Official Movie Trailer

Sooryavanshi | Official Trailer | Akshay K, Ajay D, Ranveer S, Katrina K | Rohit Shetty | 24th March
Rohit Shetty’s Cop Universe!
Presenting the official trailer of Sooryavanshi.
Reliance Entertainment presents
Rohit Shetty Picturez
In association with Dharma Productions and Cape Of Good Films
Produced by: Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta and Rohit Shetty
Directed by: Rohit Shetty
Star Cast: Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn, Ranveer Singh and Katrina Kaif
Releasing worldwide on the evening of 24th March 2020 in cinemas near you!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.