Filhaal 2 (Mohabbat) – B Praak Ft Akshay Kumar – Ammy Virk – Nupur Sanon – Jaani Video HD

Filhaal 2 (Mohabbat) – B Praak Ft Akshay Kumar – Ammy Virk – Nupur Sanon – Jaani

Song : Filhaal2

Singer : B Praak

Music : B Praak

Lyrics : Jaani

Category : Hindi

Publish on : July 6th, 2021

Filhaal 2 (Mohabbat) – B Praak Ft Akshay Kumar – Ammy Virk – Nupur Sanon – Jaani

Filhaal2 (Mohabbat) B Praak Ft Akshay Kumar Ammy Virk Nupur Sanon Jaani Full New Song Video 2021

If ‘Filhall’ touched your heart, ‘Filhaal 2 – Mohabbat’ will touch your soul.
The pain of a selfless yet incomplete love story continues with ‘Filhaal 2 – Mohabbat’, a romantic ballad that reinstates the fact, true love never dies and if it does, it was never meant to be.

The beloved pair of Akshay Kumar and Nupur Sanon return as Dr. Kabir Malhotra and Meher Grewal respectively, alongside Ammy Virk in a captivating film directed by Arvindr Khaira. Like always, B-Praak delivers heart-melting vocals penned down by ace lyricist Jaani.

Team Filhall :-
Music Programming :- Gaurav Dev & Kartik Dev
Creative Director / Steadicam :- Amaninder singh
Dop: Anurag Solanki | Al Ameel
Editor: Adele Periera
Grade: Onkar Singh
Creative Consultant – Varun Gupta (MAX)
Asst. Director: Satnam, Sukhman Sukhu, Jais Sivia
Production Head :- Richa Prinja
Production House :- Metro Talkies
Line producer- Aadesh Gola, Vikrant Kaushik, Aron Paharia (Tash Films creations)
Production team- Satish kakade , Anuj tiwari, sahil, rahul dhir, Usama chauhan, prashant and manish
Dubai Line Producer :- Faheem Rahiman (Third Eye Films dubai)
Production designer- Diksha sharma
Art team- Ashish moudgil, priyanka and vaishnavi wadkar
Makeup of junior artists- pallavi kapoor
Casting junior artist :- Arun bhatia
Stylist for Akshay Kumar :- Ariko
Makeup for Nupur Sanon : Florian Hurel , Aditya Sharma
Hair for Nupur Sanon :Madhav
Stylist for Nupur Sanon : Sukriti Grover
Assistant Stylists : Vani Gupta , Vasudha Gupta
Stylist Ammy Virk: Lavika Singh
Violinist: Manas & Sandeep
Art Director :- Bunny
Violinist: Manas & Sandeep
Photography by :- Arpan Chahal
Mixed and master : Gurjinder Guri & Akaash Bambar
PR consultant – Hype
Choreography – Alias kader & Krutik mazire
Special Thanks Tittle :- Sumeet Kr Tyagi
Executive Producer :- Avadh Nagpal

Project By :- Dilraj Nandha

Online promotion by – Net Media

Akshay Kumar , Nupur Sanon & Ammy virk
Singer & Music : B praak
Lyrics & composer : Jaani
Director : Arvindr Khaira

Label :- Desi melodies

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.